Sea of Reads

Peripatetic, itinerant, eclectic musings about books, politics, history, language, culture, and anything else that interests me.

Books Have Saved a Lot of Lives

This is what I love about Twitter. I’m always finding wonderful new book places to blog about. (Of course, I usually don’t, but that’s CD at work, not lack of interest.) And when I discover a blog via a post that says, “Books saved my life,” then shoot me if it doesn’t go straight onto my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 22, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
